If you're having trouble logging in, reset your password here or send us a message to [email protected].
When you add a new student to a class group, is the student automatically added to the teacher that you are sharing your class with?
If you have shared the whole class before, then yes, the new student is included. If you shared students individually, then you’d have to share the new one with him/her.
This content is reserved for All-Access members. Consider upgrading your membership to access this resource.
Sign Up Now
Already a member? Log In